8000 N. Federal Blvd Westminster, CO 80031
LOCAL: (303) 427-3933
Shop
Customer Reviews
WESTMINSTER FLOWERS & GIFTS
Local Westminster, CO florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (26 reviews)
Date: Aug 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CO

My daughter loved her flower. I'd definitely order from here again.
Date: Jul 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CO

Great local florist, was able to deliver flowers same day to some friends. Appreciate the quick response!
Florist's Reply:
Date: Jul 15, 2019, 4:13 pm

Thank you so much. We are so glad we could help you!!!!
Date: Jun 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CO

Beautiful. Loved it.
Date: Jun 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MI

great service; flowers delivered on time and were what I ordered on the website
Date: May 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CO

Always, always great quality and service. I think of no other florist when ordering flowers.
Date: May 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CO

Beautiful Flowers. Delivered on time.
Florist's Reply:
Date: May 22, 2019, 3:06 pm

Thank you so much for the ***** star review. We love our customers and appreciate your business.
Date: May 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CO

I have ordered several sympathy arrangements and a nice birthday bouquet. All three of these were easy to order on line and were delivered when they were scheduled to deliver. The people I sent these flowers to were very impressed with the look and quality of the arraignments. Keep up the good work!
Florist's Reply:
Date: May 21, 2019, 4:35 pm

Thank you so much, we strive to provide great personal customer service and deliver quality to all our customers. Thank you for the kind words.
Date: May 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CO

I am very thankful for the extra time you took to make my boyfriend a boutonnière for prom the same day. Beautiful! Thank you so much!
Florist's Reply:
Date: May 07, 2019, 6:43 pm

Glad we could help. Thank you for the kind words.
Date: Apr 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CO

This is one of the most beautifully arranged bouquet I've ever received. It lasted a very long time too. Whatever you guys did, it worked very well and kept on giving for a very long time!
Florist's Reply:
Date: Apr 15, 2019, 11:50 am

Thank you so much. We spend a lot of time buying our flowers direct from the farms. We order from only the best in the floral industry to insure a great floral experience.. Thank you and glad you enjoyed!
Date: Mar 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MO

As beautiful as pictured.
Date: Mar 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CO

Always great service and quality flowers and arranging. Definitely our go to florist.
Date: Mar 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IA

Good job thank you
Date: Mar 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CO

Very nice.
Date: Mar 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CO

The flowers are beautiful and just as promised. Thank you for the quality.
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CO

The flowers were arranged beautifully and delivered on time... They are excellent and a very awesome and nice staff.. Will definitely be back !!!!! Thanks again.
Date: Feb 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CO

My daughter sent me flowers after surgery, and it was the most beautiful arrangement I’ve ever received! Absolutely gorgeous! Now one week later it is still so pretty, and so fragrant! The delivery lady was so kind. Thank you.
Date: Feb 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CO

Absolutely beautiful custom display. It was a terrific surprise. 5 stars
Date: Feb 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MI

Weather and several hospitalization changes were involved in this order, but the shop handled them all seamlessly.
TJ's Reply:
Date: Feb 11, 2019, 4:53 pm

Thank you so much. We care about our customers and want to make it as easy as possible for all parties. Thank you!
Date: Jan 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

5 stars ffrom me! Thank you for a beautiful bouquet for my daughter's birthday. It was even better than expected! Thank you!
Designer's Reply:
Date: Jan 23, 2019, 12:00 pm

Thanks! We love what we do and use the freshest product available for all of our customers. Hope she had an amazing birthday.
Date: Jan 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CO

Just as pictured! Wonderful!
Date: Dec 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

Beautiful arrangement! I would highly recommend.
Date: Dec 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

It was a very nice arrangement.
Date: Dec 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

Fine and prompt service
Date: Jun 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

From one florist to another, thank you for such beautiful flowers for my sister!!!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Westminster, CO
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

WESTMINSTER FLOWERS & GIFTS
8000 N. Federal Blvd
Westminster, CO. 80031
Local: (303) 427-3933

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-att